Dec 11

p1440962p1440961p1440959p1440963

As promised, I continue looking for Christmas decorations and spirit outside, to show the cosy Denmark we have heard so much about. I will let you know when I find something to talk about. Until then, you have to do with these photos, showing modest hints of something special going on. It is valued to be modest in Denmark, but I don´t think anyone would complain if the level of decoration was a bit higher. Let´s see, there are still 13 days to Christmas, and time to be surprised.

2 comments so far

  1. montucky on

    It’s very festive and pretty! I enjoy your photos. I live away from the cities so I don’t get to see all of the decorating that goes on.

    • Giiid on

      Thank you Montucky, I am glad to know you enjoy the city photos, and will keep looking for decorations outside.


Leave a Reply

