HAPPY NEW YEAR

nytårshilsen480

6 comments so far

  1. Scott Thomas Photography on

    Wow…your 2008 blog is now 8 years old! Happy New Year to you, too!

    My goal this year is to get back into a regular blogging schedule and reconnect with all my blogging friends.🙂

    • Giiid on

      That sounds wonderful Scott, I too miss the inspiring blog community we had, and the fun assignments you made for us. We have all been around to explore the www, but now its time to come back home. I believe you will reach your goal and connect people again. I´m ready. If you create an event, I will spread the word.🙂

      Happy New Year!

  2. Giiid on

    That sounds wonderful Scott, I too miss the inspiring blog community we had, and the fun assignments you made for us. We have all been around to explore the www, but now its time to come back home. I believe you will reach your goal and connect people again. I´m ready. If you create an event, I will spread the word.🙂

    Happy New Year!

  3. isathreadsoflife on

    Thank you for another of your colorful and well composed mosaics, Giiid. I hope the New Year will bring joy, good health and peace.

    • Giiid on

      Happy New Year to you too, Isa. I hope you have the possibility to increase your blogging the coming year, like Scott has announced he will, and like I also have intention to do.🙂

  4. isathreadsoflife on

    I will do my best Giiid, for sure !


Leave a Reply

