December 1

december 1 b 2015i

First day of December, and time to light the “calendar-candle”, with the 24 numbers on. One for each day until the big day, the 24th, where families are getting together to celebrate Christmas with dinner, dancing around the Christmas tree, and exchanging presents. 24 days very busy days to go. I will show you some of the Christmas preparations in the following blogposts. Welcome to my Christmas calendar 2015

3 comments so far

  1. isathreadsoflife on

    As every year, I look forward to your Christmas calendar. This picture conveys cosy feeling, warm colors I love.

    • Giiid on

      It is so nice to know you enjoy to see the calendar, I´ll do my best to make it as Christmas-cosy as possible.🙂

  2. Dec 1 | My 2008 blog on

    […] Dec 1 2015 […]


Leave a Reply

