A heart for Isa

Daisy heart for Isa

This heart of Daisies is for my blog friend Isa, who is recovering from a nasty illness.

Get well soon, Isa.

5 comments so far

  1. sonali on

    Get well soon Isa! My prayers and blessings to you…

  2. montucky on

    Best wishes Isa! I hope you will recover quickly!

  3. flandrumhill on

    How beautiful. Hope all is better with Isa.

  4. discoveringtheheart on

    I love this! I too am a heart fanatic and create many hearts from objects I find in nature. I hope your friend is back to full health!

  5. isathreadsoflife on

    How very lovely to find this heart of daisies for me ! Many thanks, dear Giiid, it touches me more than I can say and I am grateful to you and my other blog friends for your good wishes of recovery.
    Love and good wishes to you also.
    Isabelle


Leave a Reply

