I’d like to see your work

I suppose we all love to see comments and “Likes”, as response to a new blogpost. The feedback is inspiring and energizing. I am very thankful to get it, and I would like to visit the blogs in return, and send energy back. BUT… almost half of the “Like” visitors have not filled all the boxes in “Settings”, which mean that the little Gravatar icon doesn´t link back to a blog.

To make it link back, you have to fill the settings in :

– USERS, – MY PROFILE, – LINKS…

aaablog

Please check your Gravatar, to see if if you are reachable or not. I’d like to see your work.

2 comments so far

  1. Reggie on

    Excellent advice, Birgitte. I also like to visit the blogs of people who’ve left a ‘like’ or a comment on my blog.

    • Giiid on

      Great to hear, Reggie, let’s hope it has an effect.


Leave a Reply

