Summer mosaic

My summer 2014 mosaic

Then comes 3 months of autumn and time to prepare for the winter. This summer have been very warm and sunny, with temperatures over 30 degrees. I wouldn’t mind the sun and its warmth to stay close to us a bit longer, but I guess folks on the other side of the planet are waiting and looking forward to use their swimsuits, – so that would be a bit unfair. Luckily I have all the photos, hopefully enough to keep the blog warm for a while.

4 comments so far

  1. isathreadsoflife on

    How very nice ! A Giiid’s mosaic, colorful and with plenty of Summer flashes. Thank you.

    • Giiid on

      Thank you Isa, I am happy to see you comment, even I haven´t made any myself for a long time. I will improve!

  2. Reggie on

    I am so pleased that you have enjoyed a lovely warm summer, Giiid. May it linger a while longer!

    • Giiid on

      Thank you Reggie, for always responding on my posts. Very much appreciated!


Leave a Reply

