December 17

Christmas tree sale

It´s time for buying a Christmas tree.

2 comments so far

  1. isathreadsoflife on

    I suppose you got yours too. I got mine at a farmer’s last week. He sells potatoes, eggs and, at this time of the year, Christmas trees. It stands tall and decorated in our living room now.

    • Giiid on

      I´m sure your tree is very beautiful! Actually I don´t have my own tree…that is because of allergy. When the tree are taken inside, all the allergens starts to “wake up” and fly around. Sometimes I have one outside, sometimes I just wait and enjoy the tree they have where we are celebrating the evening. 🙂 That is fine for me. 🙂


Leave a Reply

