December 12

skrabekalender calender

The exciting Christmas and advent calendar, which for the sum of 50 kr. may lead to a life as millionaire, but, it demands 10 “Christmas Trees”. I´ll let you know if I get them all.

I have tried this before, without any luck, but this time…!

calender game

6 comments so far

  1. Reggie on

    Good luck, Giiid! I hope you get all the Christmas trees this time! 🙂

    I love Adventskalender, but I haven’t had/made one in years – I hope I’ll find the time to make one for next Christmas.

    • Giiid on

      Thank you, as I wrote to Michaela, I was too curious to wait, so I looked at the rest of the numbers. I won the same amount as the calendar had cost.

      • Reggie on

        Hahaha! That is so funny – well done on winning back the cost, Birgitte! I suppose that is a clue what you should buy next, for another attempt. 🙂

        • Giiid on

          I am still thinking about that possibility…

  2. TheDailyClick on

    Now THAT looks like a fun Advent calendar!! 🙂
    Good luck!

    • Giiid on

      Actually I got too curious and looked at the last numbers, I won the price of the calendar. In other words it was free to play. 🙂

      Your good luck wish had a good effect.


Leave a Reply

