December 1

Christmas heart 13

Sometimes it can be difficult to find the blogging spirit, – I have learned that from my 6 years of blogging. Posts should generate energy and good feelings to the readers, and that demands a meaningful message. Sometimes ideas hang on trees, but not always – and when they don´t, it can be difficult to find a good subject to blog about. After some time without blogging, it becomes really difficult. The bad circles have started.
Luckily I don´t have any problem with finding a meaningful subject this time, even I haven´t been blogging much lately. Christmas is near, and my Christmas calender ready to show you a bit about Danish Christmas traditions, from now on until the 24th, which are the day we celebrate Christmas in Denmark, – with dinner and presents . I wish you a good month.

6 comments so far

  1. uphilldowndale on

    I always enjoy hearing about your Christmas tradition, and seeing your ‘special little friends’

    • Giiid on

      Thank you for letting me know, I have immediately asked some of them to visit the blog. 🙂

  2. isathreadsoflife on

    Dear Giiid, I also enjoy reading about Danish Christmas traditions and look forward every year to the surprise a new December day seen through your eyes. I like this bright heart for everyone to see and feel happy about.
    Thank you.

    • Giiid on

      Dear Isa, thank you. I hope I can find some good surprises for you, I´ll do my best. 🙂

  3. TheDailyClick on

    I love reading about your Christmas traditions and I’m really looking forward to your posts.
    Wonderful photo ♥

    • Giiid on

      Hi Michaela, so nice to see your comment. I´ll do my best to make a good calender. 🙂


Leave a Reply

