Autumn

autumn leaves kopi

12 comments so far

  1. Reggie on

    That is such a cool arrangement! So playful! Love it!

    • Giiid on

      Thank you Reggie! 🙂 I am sorry that my answers are a bit late sometimes, but I always enjoy very much to see your comments.

      • Reggie on

        You’re not late at all, Birgitte – it’s me who has a huge backlog of blogposts to read and write! 😀

  2. uphilldowndale on

    Fun, fun, fun. This has cheered my morning…

    • Giiid on

      🙂 I´m so glad to know.

  3. Pia Cornelius on

    HEEEEEEEEEEEERLIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGT FOTO !!! SUPER IDE TIL MOTIV.

    • Giiid on

      Tak Pia, solen giver altid en helt særlig glød, ikke mindst når den lyser igennem som her. De første efterårsblade ligger i haven, og indtil videre er de bare flotte, men om et par måneder er det nok en anden sag. 🙂

  4. isathreadsoflife on

    I love your Fall, Giiid ! Such a colorful mood and a gift on this rainy and rather cold day.

    • Giiid on

      Hi Isa, I am glad that the colors reached you. Realizing that summer has ended is not easy, though we should be happy to have had a very good and long one here in DK. Perhaps that is the reason it is so hard to wave it goodbye. 🙂

  5. Scott Thomas Photography on

    I have to agree…this is a fun photograph. I grinned widely as soon as I saw it.

  6. erikatakacs on

    Very original and it makes one instantly smile and feel warm(er), especially in mid-January.

    • Giiid on

      Thank you Erika, I am always very glad to get response from you. You know how ideas sometimes comes, and sometimes seems to have gone for vacation. I think I will try to spend some time every day “not thinking”, perhaps it will help the crazy ideas to come a bit more often…


Leave a Reply

