Randomness on a dish

apples and tomatoes

No one can arrange as perfectly as randomness can. That is why I usually take pictures of what I see, without changing anything. Here a dish in my kitchen.

5 comments so far

  1. Reggie on

    The tomatoes must be from your garden, but are the apples too?

    • Giiid on

      No, neither are from the garden, apples are not quite ready yet, – many people have plants in their garden, I think I will next year.Which vegetables do you have in your garden?

      • Reggie on

        No vegetables at the moment; we tried planting some onions, radishes, carrots and sweet peppers, but weren’t very successful. Even my herbs haven’t done so well, with many dying over the winter, so I’ll have to start afresh soon.

  2. Carsten on

    Did you know that apples can accelerate the ripening of tomatoes:
    http://www.growveg.com/growblogpost.aspx?id=103

    • Giiid on

      I knew, – it is very amusing to study that kind of very useful knowledge. 🙂


Leave a Reply

