Light and shadow # 10

apples and light 480

5 comments so far

  1. burstmode on

    I LOVE this series. Beautiful work. I’ll come back later today and savor some more.

    • Giiid on

      I am so happy to know that! Thank you.

  2. Reggie on

    Makes me think immediately of a farmers’ market selling organic fruit. 🙂

    • Giiid on

      I remember you have made some articles about that. I use to buy organic if possible, – of course. 🙂

      • Reggie on

        I also prefer buying organic fruit and veg, but it’s not always easy to find, and they do still tend to be more expensive.


Leave a Reply

