Light and shadow # 2

evening shadows on a road

5 comments so far

  1. kolytyi on

    Taking pics on stilts 🙂

    • Giiid on

      Oh yes, it looks so. 🙂 The white nights have started, and the sun go down late, this photo was taken about 10 pm I think. Do you have “White nights” in your country?

      • kolytyi on

        No, I live in Hungary. I’ve heard about it but I cannot imagine really how it might be to have daylight at midnight 🙂

        • Giiid on

          It is just like if the day has more hours, and there are time for more outside work or play. 🙂

        • kolytyi on

          OMG, I’m afraid my sleep disorder would gain new dimensions! 🙂


Leave a Reply

