My cat friend

a cat in the garden

Today has been a relatively warm day, for a change, it will be cold again soon. I went out to work a bit in the garden, and as soon as I started to remove dry leaves with the rake,  my cat friend appeared and was ready to continue playing, just as we did in autumn. When we didn´t play, it just lay beside me and enjoyed the warm sun. I suppose we are true friends now.

3 comments so far

  1. montucky on

    What a pretty friend!

  2. Reggie on

    Ohh, what a beautiful cat that is… you’re so lucky that he has chosen you to be his friend. It must be such fun to play with him!

    • Giiid on

      It is, and I am more and more curious about where he/she lives…


Leave a Reply

