February inspiration 20

feets 480

9 comments so far

  1. Reggie on

    I’ve been puzzling over what this is – Birgitte? Can you enlighten us? 🙂

    • Giiid on

      You have to look up, to see this….

      • Giiid on

        Reggie, are you still thinking?…

        • Reggie on

          Yes, and I’m still stumped! Is this in a shopping centre, or something, looking up to some stairs? Or up a glass bridge crossing the street?

        • Giiid on

          Reggie, you are quite right, it is looking up at stairs made out of glass. In a center, congratulations, you have won – the honor to be the winner.

        • Reggie on

          Yayyy! What a RELIEF to have gotten it right!

  2. Gerry on

    Oh my goodness – look at that. I’m glad Reggie asked for a hint, or I’d be at sea.

    • Giiid on

      I can give you another hint; the image will change all the time, as long as there are at least one person present, unless this person also start wondering about something and forget where he was going to, in that case the image won´t change ….

  3. isathreadsoflife on

    How amazing ! I would never have guessed. It looked a bit scary to me, like little insects creeping between some metal blinds…:(
    Well seen, in any case. I love your February inspiration.


Leave a Reply

