February inspiration 6

hello cat

10 comments so far

  1. montucky on

    There is a lot of character in that face!

    • Giiid on

      I think so. It is the foreign cat who sometimes comes to my garden, it behaves fearless and friendly, I think it is quite clever.

  2. Reggie on

    Dear Birgitte – Flat Kathy has just nominated your blog for the Shine On Award: http://flatkathy.wordpress.com/2013/02/06/my-very-first-blog-award/

    • Giiid on

      What an honor, thank you so much. 🙂

  3. Sumire on

    You touched him!
    Now he became your cat!

    • Giiid on

      🙂 A nice thought. It will be interesting to see if he still want to come and play, when the snow has disappeared, – I hope so. We play with a stick, I move it fast around while he try to catch it. I tried to take pictures at the same time, later I will post some of them, even they are a bit blurred.

  4. Reggie on

    Oh, he does look very friendly and totally fearless. I think you have made a friend!

    • Giiid on

      This type of cat is fast, intelligent, and told to have good nerves. I think that is why it act so fearless.

  5. isathreadsoflife on

    What a cute and curious look in your cat’s eyes !

    • Giiid on

      Yes, and it´s not even mine, but perhaps it would like to be my “visiting cat”. 🙂


Leave a Reply

