December 16

nisser med lys

This sunday is the third of the four sundays in advent. Today’s light is carried by two nisser.

4 comments so far

  1. montucky on

    That is so cute! I have gotten to love the nisser.

    • Giiid on

      Oh great, they will like that. 🙂

  2. newmexicomtngirl on

    I’m liking the nisser too. these are pretty cute, but my favorite so far is that beautiful kitty cat that just showed up

    • Giiid on

      🙂 I had fun playing with it, a very brave and strong cat. It climbed in almost every tree I have, and went out on the branches with no fear at all. I´ve found out that it must a “Norwegian Forest Cat”, which is a cat used to live and survive in the nature.


Leave a Reply

