“Colorful assignment” preparation 3

I use to take a good look of the background before I choose angle, usually there will be a good color to use somewhere. The reason I tell you about this, is because I am going to advocate for the fun assignment over at Scott Thomas blog. You can join by posting a colorful photo at your own blog, and then post a link to it at Scott´s site, before end of november 21.

 

4 comments so far

  1. Gerry on

    No one else I know uses color to such good effect. Sometimes I think “color” was your first language!

    • Giiid on

      🙂 That was a great compliment, thank you.

      • Reggie on

        I agree with Gerry – the colour of this composition is so striking!

  2. […] Assignment Preparation 1 Colorful Assignment Preparation 2 Colorful Assignment Preparation 3 Colorful Assignment Preparation 4 Colorful Assignment Preparation 5 Colorful Assignment Preparation […]


Leave a Reply

