Ropes

Sometimes, when there are absolutely nothing interesting  to take photos of, – and time enough to wonder about how that happened-, new subjects appear from out of nowhere. I enjoy these  moments of intensive attention.

9 comments so far

  1. captureford on

    The last photograph is the best! It’s more simple and eye catching.

    • Giiid on

      I agree with you, thank you for your feedback. 🙂

  2. kiwidutch on

    The light shining through the back of the last (yellow) one is brilliant. The colour is illuminated and the texture differences between it and the wicker basket is excellent. Well done!

    • Giiid on

      Hi Kiwidutch, thank you for your reflections. Sunshine and shadow, together is really adding something to a picture. I like the last one too. 🙂

  3. milkayphoto on

    One just never knows when inspiration will strike! I, too, enjoy such moments. Have to agree with the others….photo 3 is very nice!

    • Giiid on

      Thank you for responding, Tracy. I can imagine you having a lot of them, while capturing your lovely animal photos.

  4. Gerry on

    I do like the photos, but best of all I like “moments of intensive attention.” Nicely turned phrase, that.

    • Giiid on

      What a great compliment coming from you, I am very satisfied now, though I don´t know if my word creation goes as ordinary daily language or foreigners desperate attempt of explaining herself. Anyway, it is great to be understood.

      • Gerry on

        (Chuckle) I would say that you used ordinary daily language in a particularly effective way. I am going to steal that phrase one day.


Leave a Reply

