Happy valentine´s day

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

21 comments so far

  1. thedailyclick on

    I love your slideshow! Happy Valentine’s Day!

    • Giiid on

      Thank you and the same to you, Michaela.

  2. milkayphoto on

    Happy Love Day Birgitte!

    I just finished dipping some strawberries in chocolate so I really love the strawberry/heart image!

    • Giiid on

      Thank you Tracy, and the same to you.
      How delicious with strawberries and chocolate!!

      (-Is is to balance your weight loss from all that running at the treadmill?) 😉

      • milkayphoto on

        I appreciate your optimism! It has only been a week back intot he routine, so no weight loss yet I imagine.

        I just did 32 min on the elliptical in preparation for the Valentine’s Day dinner. (Do you have elliptical machines in Denmark? Sort of a cross between a treadmill and stair-climber and cross-country skiing). It kicks my butt! (which, I suppose is the whole point).

        I only dipped 6 strawberries….and I doubt we will eat all of them tonight. All in moderation…a little chocolate and a little sparkling wine can’t be bad. I’m sure we will think of some way to burn off the extra calories. 😉

        • Giiid on

          It all sounds very good and healthy to me! I don´t know about theelliptical machines, I have to investigate a bit before I can answer. As you can hear, I haven´t started my health studies yet, but it will come. Perhaps you have inspired me to do something about it.

  3. montucky on

    Very pretty show! I hope your day has been a very pleasant one!

    • Giiid on

      Thank you Montucky, I hope you had a nice day too..

  4. kiwidutch on

    The snow, strawberries and flower petals are lovely… the favourite is the flower petal at in the very top right corner. A heartwarming post!

    • Giiid on

      I´m glad you like it, thank you.

  5. Reggie on

    What a beautiful slideshow, Birgitte – Happy Valentine’s Day to you too. 😀

    • Giiid on

      Thank you very much. 🙂

  6. Gerry on

    That is so wonderful! It makes me want to go right outside to make snow hearts down on the beach. OK, maybe later.

    • Giiid on

      I´ll expect to see some snow art before too long, then!

  7. uphilldowndale on

    The flower petals, beautiful, sunny and warm!

    • Giiid on

      Thank you, I´m glad to know you like it. 🙂

  8. Tammy McLeod on

    Great images! especially the flower petals.

    • Giiid on

      Thank you Tammy. I hope you had a nice day. 🙂

  9. isathreadsoflife on

    Sweeter than sweet 🙂 All those heart shaped patterns, each with its own style and texture. Very well done, giiid. Happy belated Valentine’s Day.

    • Giiid on

      Thank you, Isa. I was in lack of time, and used some of the hearts I had in my archive. As long as it still beats, I suppose this is OK. 🙂

  10. discoveringtheheart on

    I ❤ your snow heart!! XD


Leave a Reply

