To ride or not to ride…

My dear friend Sumire wrote: ” I remember the night we went to Tivoli together. The roller coaster…to tell the truth, I wished to ride!”
Next time you are here in DK, Sumire, we don´t leave Tivoli before you have tried out each and every roller coaster. Meanwhile I´ll take photos safely standing on the ground.

5 comments so far

  1. thedailyclick on

    No rollercoasters for me, either!!

  2. Nye on

    I’m not too crazy about it either. This is a nice shot, I like the image of that person looking up.

  3. Gerry on

    That is a beautiful shot. I will stand right here by the photographer and admire the view. You all go right ahead without me. I’ll wait right here.

  4. milkayphoto on

    Fantastic perspective that really captures the enormity of the ride. I’m with Gerry….I’ll hold your bag while you endanger your life… 😉

  5. Reggie on

    And I’m with all of you on the ground too! I’ll gladly take loads of zoomed-in photos of people screaming their heads off as they get flung about on a roller-coaster, but I’ll be keeping my feet firmly on solid ground, thank you very much! That way I can enjoy nibbling my way through all the Christmas cookies! 🙂


Leave a Reply

