December 6

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Copenhagen.

5 comments so far

  1. burstmode on

    I admit, you have made winter look so appealing that I would visit in an instant.

  2. thedailyclick on

    Reminds me of the time I was there…. there was snow on the ground then, too, and it was COLD!! Very beautiful, though.

  3. Giiid on

    The past days with cold weather have kept the snow white, but today is a bit warmer, and the snow will begin melting. But who knows, perhaps it will start snowing again … -it will, I´ve just heard the news. More snow tonight, so you just come, Burstmode, and freeze on behalf of Michaela.

  4. Gerry on

    What a pretty city! It’s fun to walk through the streets in the slideshow. Now I want to peek into those inviting shop windows, and find a little cafe where I can have a cup of cocoa. Maybe a little cookie.

  5. Reggie on

    Oooh! I’m with Gerry on that! Can I join you for a cup of cocoa and a little cookie, Gerry and Giiid?


Leave a Reply

