December 4

Å cold white december garden,

and a cold  Copenhagen townhall square.

6 comments so far

  1. burstmode on

    I was telling a Danish friend about your blog. It really is beautiful but I am thankful for our warm weather here in Houston.

    • Giiid on

      Thank you Burstmode. I suppose I have to teell the truth about Denmark then 😉

  2. thedailyclick on

    It looks beautiful with all the snow.

  3. sartenada on

    I see that there has been cold in Denmark also. Great photos which I love very much.

  4. Nye on

    I think you need more snow, it would be a winter wonderland. 🙂

  5. Reggie on

    Beautiful photos, Giiid.


Leave a Reply

