Happy Valentine´s day

12 comments so far

  1. isathreadsoflife on

    Very glad to see you posting again Birgitte, I was wondering how you were. This is a lovely, big, warm heart with lots of love to share 🙂 I like the soft and delicate background. Happy Valentine to you!

    • giiid on

      I was begining to get impatient too. I have had some computer problems, wich also made it difficult for me to write comments at other blogs. I was glad to know that you keep an eye at my blog, Isa. Thank you 🙂

  2. thedailyclick on

    I’ve missed you, too! Hope those computer problems are a thing of the past now (I wouldn’t know what to do without my computer!!!)

    Love this picture… looks like there is another heart in the background, in the corner.

    • giiid on

      Oh, that was nice to know, thank you! I am begining to like the Valentines day 🙂
      My computer is too old, I have to buy a new. PC or Mac, that is the question…while I´m thinking, I´m using my tiny 10″ notebook. Very useful in the sofa.

  3. Nye on

    Such big and beautiful red heart, happy Valentine’s day to you and yours giiid. 🙂

    • giiid on

      Thank you, and the same to you, and yours, Ginger. I folowed your link about the Chinese signs, very interesting.

  4. drusillah on

    😀 Is that a red bell pepper? Hmmm … or not…
    Happy (belated) Valentine’s Day to you as well!
    It’s very nice to see you posting again! 😀 I also suggest getting a new computer, they are becoming cheaper and cheaper!

    • giiid on

      Bravo Drusillah, you got it. Red pepper it is :-)You are right about the prices, computers are cheap now. The big challenge is to choose (the right) one…
      I´m glad to know that you follow my blog.

  5. Gerry on

    That’s wonderful! I wouldn’t have guessed the pepper. I was thinking it looked like a balloon. I’m glad you’re back – the blogosphere is much duller without you.

    • giiid on

      🙂 Thank you! I will do my best to scare dullingnes away…
      (I expect you to accept and welcome a new word, in case this word haven´t been said before.)

  6. Reggie on

    Ahhh! I was wondering whether that was a red pepper! What a perfect shot!


Leave a Reply

