100.000 hits

While  writing at my “thank-you-for- all- your- visits-and-much- appreciated- comments” speech I´ll let this  special rose, speak for me.

It says: Thank you!

…..hmnnn…just what I was going to say in my speech, I´ll see if I can find another way to say this, – it might take some time now!

14 comments so far

  1. thedailyclick on

    Congratulations!!!
    Beautiful image.

  2. Gerry on

    Birgitte, congratulations! That’s a beautiful rose. And, um, you’re very welcome!

  3. Maggie on

    Gorgeous picture! Congrats on the 100,000 hits. That’s really exciting.

  4. giiid on

    Thank you very much, Michaela, Gerry and Maggie. I´m working hard at my speech! 😉

  5. Dinesh on

    I love RED. so I love this..SIMPLE.

    for ur reply:- yes you are very true..typography is very powerful if use correctly.
    Even they don’t need ant extra graphics to portray something. 🙂 wt u say?

  6. Nye on

    Congrats giiid, I love red roses and this one is beautiful. 🙂

  7. Scott Thomas Photography on

    Love the detail and the shades for red to black. You’re welcome! 🙂

  8. drusillah on

    Congratulations!! 🙂

  9. isathreadsoflife on

    Félicitations, giiid ! This velvety rose “speaks” your words. Superb image !

  10. dinesh on

    where are you these days. are you okay?

    • giiid on

      Thank you Dinesh, you are very kind, it made me glad to see that you have noticed my absent. I suppose the first weeks of january always will be a little sad to me, as they were the days we spend with my mother, while she was dying.

      My anniversary-post, wich I finaly posted yesterday, delayed all other post, but I think everything is about to be normal again. I saw on your blog, that your birthday is 12.1 – Belated Happy birthday! 🙂

  11. deirdrea on

    Beautiful!! And congratulations — have a wonderful year, and may you have 100,000 more!

    ~D.

  12. cindydyer on

    Congratulations on 100,000 Birgitte! I am a fan! 🙂

    • giiid on

      Yippee,- you make me proud! 🙂

      (Had to look that yippee up, in Danish it would be: Juhu, juhuuu or jubiiii 🙂 )


Leave a Reply

