Light

LIGHT SEPT 800X727

10 comments so far

  1. isathreadsoflife on

    A nice angle for this shot and beautiful contrasts of light and shadows.

    • giiid on

      I´ve noticed, that just a little rotation sometimes let the photo talk another story. We are under constant influence of lines, and the Golden ratio, an exciting mystery to study, I think. Thank you for commenting.

  2. uphilldowndale on

    Lovely shot, it makes me curious about the rest of the room.

    • giiid on

      Thank you. I´m sure that YOU could find interesting things to show, even though this house isn´t old and interesting as the houses you use to show at your blog.

  3. deirdrea on

    Oooh — gorgeous! I particularly love that little green pear…

    The angle is beautiful.

    • giiid on

      Thank you 🙂

  4. Dinesh on

    Hi! hows life? You know the inclination, the angle is great. Something like a movie scene. 🙂

    • giiid on

      Thank you. Have you seen the film “slumdog millionaire”? I was impressed of the way it was made, with the camera angle inclined most of the time.
      Hoping your little baby son is fine.

  5. Nye on

    It’s nice, this made me want to see the whole house. 🙂

  6. Dinesh on

    Hi! Yes I saw the movie, it was nice.
    Yes! my baby is fine. 🙂


Leave a Reply

