Thank you

roseleaves and flowers

Thank you everyone for sending me your birthday-greetings, I have enjoyed receiving all the nice and humorous words. I also enjoyed the comments  I got during my trip to Jutland. That mobile internet-modem that we brought was actually fun to have….when it was available ofcourse. A good motivator to get up early…

Holiday is over, children have started school and their parents have started working again. I´m looking forward to continue blogging, reading your blogs and see your all summerphotos.

I hope you have had a wonderful and refreshing holiday, and feel ready continuing your blogging.

8 comments so far

  1. guardadocumentos on

    nice photo.

  2. Nye on

    You put summer flowers in a plate. 🙂

    • giiid on

      Yes…and they stayed fresh for more than a week, with just a little water in the buttom of plate. By the way, all the flowers are growing in the lawn as weed…and are cut away everytime the lawn is done.(Can´t find the right word) I felt like a true rescuer when i picked them.

  3. Melinda on

    A very good idea for rescuing flowers and looks good enough to eat!

    • giiid on

      Melinda, I wouldn´t be surprised if you came up with a creative recipe on your blog one day, which include beautiful flowers. I´ll wait for it 🙂

  4. WildBlack on

    Nice shot! Btw Belated Happy Birthday Birgitte! 😀
    You grow all those flowers in your garden? Beautifuly done! 🙂

  5. Gerry on

    I’m always delighted by the way you select and arrange objects. You make it seem simple, off-hand. But it is neither.


Leave a Reply

