Eveninglight at boats

eveninglight at boats

“Can I borrow your camera for a moment” my son (17) asked some days ago….a little later he came back with the most amazing photos.
Next time it´s me asking “Would you like to borrow my camera?” I want to see more!

12 comments so far

  1. thedailyclick on

    This is beautiful!!! I think your son needs his own camera.

    • giiid on

      Thank you Michaela, he will appreciate your suggestion, I´m sure.

  2. Nye on

    Wow, he has good eyes, beautiful.

    • giiid on

      Thank you Ginger. I´m telling him too, but your words counts more, I think.

  3. WildBlack on

    Very beautiful!!

    • giiid on

      Thank you for sending him your comment, Nivin.

  4. Scott Thomas Photography on

    Looks like photographic talent runs in your family. Yep, time for you to upgrade and hand your current camera to your son. 🙂 Lets us know when he starts blogging.

    • giiid on

      I think it is a great idea to make a blog, Scott. Maybe all these nice comments will convince him too. Thank you for sending your good ideas, specially about the upgrade 🙂

  5. invisibleagent on

    Wow! That lighting is amazing! You’re son has a great eye.

    I.A.

    • giiid on

      Thank you David, your comment is much appreciated.

  6. Anjeanette on

    Wow! This is spectacular! I love the light on the water. Your son is very talented.

    • giiid on

      Thank you, Anjeanette, it´s nice of you to send a comment.
      My login to your blog is at home, I will visit it when I come home. 🙂


Leave a Reply

