Sundown

sundown

My son took this photo yesterday, while I had conquered the internet modem.

5 comments so far

  1. burstmode on

    Oh my…it is incredibly beautiful.

  2. thedailyclick on

    I agree!

  3. Nye on

    I love the view of sunset, absolutely beautiful.

  4. iheartfilm on

    A fine sunset. 🙂

  5. giiid on

    Thank you everyone for sending your comments. I´ll repeat my answer to burstmode in another post:(We still share only one internetmodem, I have to hurry 🙂

    When my grandfather wanted to buy some land along the inlet, he was thinking about the evening light, and chose to buy some at THIS side, because he could watch the sunset from here. A good choise, I think.


Leave a Reply

