Tree trunk or…

man with a cigar
I wonder if your imagination shows you the same picture as  I am seeing?
A one-eyed man smoking a cigar.

6 comments so far

  1. Gerry on

    Yes! I see him clearly. He’s probably a friend of Mr. Mimeto-Tree who peers in my kitchen window. Maybe not. Neither one of them gets around much . . .

  2. giiid on

    I´m glad to know that he (possibly) has a friend, – and even a friend from America and even even from Torch Lake! Maybe he is not as grumpy as he looks like. I must admit I am pleased that he doesn´t get around.

  3. dinesh on

    Hi!! how are you?
    would u like to wish me. goto my blog 🙂

  4. kcjewel on

    phantom of the tree!

  5. cindydyer on

    Hi Birgitte!

    Pretty clever seeing that. I do see it, too!

  6. Nye on

    must be the impression of my neighbor next door, he smokes like a freight train.


Leave a Reply

