Eveninglight – nightcolours

eveninglight 600X450

6 comments so far

  1. severnyproductions on

    Pictures usually look good at night and this is one of them

  2. giiid on

    Thank you 🙂

  3. kcjewel on

    I love the effect you have captured here. The colors are beautiful!!

  4. Scott Thomas Photography on

    Color, reflections, bright lights…very cool!

  5. giiid on

    Sometimes the camera change the colors more than my eye can see, specially at night, so I didn´t make this photo all by myself… 🙂 Thank you anyway, kcjewel and Scott.

  6. Gerry on

    I thought this was a pretty cool photo, too, and came down here to tell you so. Then I read your reply to Scott and smiled. I think a large part of creative work is being prepared . . . and then recognizing when a gift has been delivered! Nice present.


Leave a Reply

