Shadow and light in june

shadow and light in june

shadows and light in june  shadow and light in june 1 900X899

4 comments so far

  1. Nye on

    I can’t believe it’s June already.

    I like the rough textures of the wall,in contrast to the softer background.

    • giiid on

      Me neither. Summer solstice is near…..

  2. Gerry on

    I just flat-out love your mastery of design. That is a very strong series of images, but I don’t know anywhere near enough to understand why.

  3. giiid on

    That comment made me so glad! I love to know that you can feel something about these photos showing “nothing and everything”. I can´t explain it either, except that it has something to do with being humble and greatful to be alive.


Leave a Reply

