A wet garden

wet may garden

7 comments so far

  1. burstmode on

    I love this time of day and the flowers look so beautiful this way.

  2. thedailyclick on

    I love your collages, they’re always so pretty.

    • giiid on

      Thank you, I´m glad to know. 🙂

  3. Nye on

    This is so refreshing to look at comparing to the gloomy winter months. 🙂

    • giiid on

      I think so, too. Now that the spring and summertime finaly are here, we have to enjoy every second. Our summer is not loong, and time is flying.

  4. CheyAnne Sexton on

    oh please tell me this is where you get to garden? wonderful. isn’t rain, the warm spring kind so?…..so? it’s almost impossible to describe yet everyone gets that warm, tingly feeling just thinking about it

    • giiid on

      Looking at all the wet flowers and reflections from the water, I love that. The photos are from my garden, I took them after the heavy rain some days ago. Everything is still fresh, lets see how the summer will change it. Everyone are hoping for sun, but ofcourse not heat. We never know what´s comming.


Leave a Reply

