Deanna Gracie´s beautiful handmade jewellery

Deanna-Gracie-jewellery

I look foreward to showing you this beautiful  jewellery, handmade by Deanna Gracie, New Zealand. Her work have converted me from having no interesse in  jewellery, to be absolutely in love with this wonderful pieces of tribute to nature and life. 
Some of you might have seen her blog, via my blogroll, or maybe her website www.deanna.co.nz/  If not, I recomend you to take a look. You will find more about Deanna, and the prices there.

Deanna has allowed me to show her photos, and I have made this collage out of a few. Everyone protected by COPYRIGHT Deanna Gracie.

16 comments so far

  1. WildBlack on

    Amazing collection! Real cool jewellery, but what about the price tag???

    • giiid on

      I made a mistake with the links, but thanks to your question, I found out. This should be in order now, and you can find all the information at: http://www.deanna.co.nz/

  2. thedailyclick on

    She does have some GORGEOUS pieces!

  3. erikatakacs on

    Very cool jewellery.

    • giiid on

      Yes, it is beautiful. I want to order some one day. Dianna is a very lovely person, and I think that is neccesary for making jewellery which can touch a heart. Why should one wear jewellery if this was not so?

  4. rvewong on

    Nice shots, I like that creative stuff much more than a rock set on a band.

  5. […] Denmark created a beautiful mosaic of some of my jewellery designs in May and posted it on her blog https://my2008blog.wordpress.com/2009/05/20/deanna-gracie%c2%b4s-beautiful-handmade-jewellery/. It was interesting for me to see what shapes and colours she decided to include : – […]

  6. isathreadsoflife on

    She is a very talented artist and your mosaic is a great tribute to her creativity.

    • giiid on

      I was realy happy to find an artist like Deanna, whom I belive have a direct line from her heart to the beautiful jewellery she makes. Looking at her jewellery is like getting a message about love and respect to life. I´m glad to see, that there are many hits on the post about her, I hope it can give her some buyers.

  7. Anonymous on

    AMAZING !!!!!!

    • Giiid on

      Thank you on behalf of Deanna. 🙂

  8. Rupinder kaur on

    Really very nice jewellery…..

  9. […] Deanna Gracie´s beautiful handmade jewellery May 2009 13 comments 3 […]

  10. cindydyer on

    Her work is simply beautiful—very organic and lots of texture. Thanks for sharing her link! You did a beautiful job on the collage, too, Brigitte!

    • Giiid on

      Thank you Cindy. I am glad that to know that you have seen Deanna´s beautiful work, – and that you also like it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

