Rust

rust

13 comments so far

  1. burstmode on

    Rust and old metal take on the most beautiful shapes and textures.

    • giiid on

      You are right. It is just a question of opening ones eyes.

  2. kcjewel on

    Who knew it could be so beautiful? Nice!!

    • giiid on

      Thanks. Your rusty photo is very nice too 🙂

  3. WildBlack on

    Great work! nice texture too.
    Thanks a lot for your comments. It really helped alot.:D

    • giiid on

      Thank you for telling me. I am glad to know that.

  4. Gerry on

    And of course here I am bringing up the rear trying to get a better look at the world behind the metal . . . and up at the top, something peeking back at me.

    • giiid on

      Gerry, I love your comments! 🙂

  5. erikatakacs on

    Rust looks great on your photos.

  6. MartinTSI on

    Nice photo. When I was back in school (sadly many years ago now) I did an art project on decay and one of the most interesting things I featured was photos of a collection of metals in various states of decay due to rust. I may try and see if I can dig them out from the attic!

    • giiid on

      It could be interesting to see your work. Thank you for visiting.

      • MartinTSI on

        If I find the photos and they aren’t too embarrassing I guess I could scan then in and upload them somewhere – though I fear they were probably really bad!


Leave a Reply

