Labour day

Fælledparken, Copenhagen

First of May was celebrated all over the country. This photo is from  “Fælledparken” in Copenhagen.

8 comments so far

  1. Ginger on

    This place looks real nice, I don’t know who you manage to only post one photo, I’d go crazy if I were to visit this place. 🙂

    • giiid on

      I am always enjoying your many photos, Ginger, and I do belive that you would have taken many, if you had been here. We came late to the park, and it was totally crowded, a little too many, I think.

  2. invisibleagent on

    I love the bikes!

    I.A.

    • giiid on

      I thought you would,- you last comment inspired me to post this photo. If I find some nice bikes, I will post some photos of them.

  3. CheyAnne Sexton on

    I Love the light in this and the shadows of the girls walking towards you is incredible. I argee with Ginger about posting more of your photos. I bet you all your readers would agree, the way you see your world, which is soo far from mine is so beautiful and great to witness.
    peace n abundance
    CheyAnne
    http://www.redbubble.com/people/nmexicomtngirl

    • giiid on

      Thank you Cheynne, your kind word are making me very glad.

  4. WildBlack on

    Nice composition.. for a may 1st post. I like the way you included all the activites around and the bicycles on the side. 😀

    • giiid on

      Thank you. I know, that the use of bikes are something that are a bit different here than in many other countries, that´s why I included them in this way. I like to show either artistic or informative photos. The viewer should feel that he spend his time watching, well.


Leave a Reply

