Flying flowers

flyvende-blomster

8 comments so far

  1. uphilldowndale on

    Wow what a vibrant start to the morning!

  2. giiid on

    🙂

  3. thedailyclick on

    Is that what you do when you get bored? 😉

    • giiid on

      Yes it is…or when I try to forget all about housework, exercises, and that kind of things. (It works.) 🙂

  4. cindydyer on

    I could see that pattern on fabric!

  5. erikatakacs on

    I like the concept, very pretty.

  6. Gerry on

    I call that fun and I like it.

    • giiid on

      Great, I like that :-)It is fun.


Leave a Reply

