A closer look

artexibition

6 comments so far

  1. burstmode on

    I love this photo.

  2. giiid on

    One of the things I like about photo blogging is the possibility to share – in this case – a smile. Thank you.

    The photo of my husband is from an art exibition showing art painted directly on the walls. The artists got a wall each, I think this wall is showing an art-group who painted themself. Today, the walls are white again, and the art hidden behind the paint.
    I might show some more photos one day.

  3. Scott Thomas Photography on

    Did you pose your husband? Looks like his is miminicking the guy he’s in front of. Yep, I smiled when I saw this. 🙂 Thanks!

    • giiid on

      No, I didn´t pose him, he is much to impatient for that, I have to be very
      quick 🙂

      Thank you for commenting. This is my first try with the new wordpress offer-
      answering comments directly from the mail.

  4. rvewong on

    I like this photo too, something about the reality next to the imagination.

    • giiid on

      That´s a good point, rewong. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

