Kayak roll-with a slowmotion replay!

Thanks to Michaela I found out how to post this video, and it showed up to be  SO easy! Well, if you know where to find the answer. The point is, that a video has to be uploadet somewhere else, before it is at wordpress. I used YouTube, Michaela told about Google, and I saw two other possibilities. When one has made a link to a video, everything is easy. The quality is not too good, that will be my next goal to improve.Thanks again, Michaela.

3 comments so far

  1. thedailyclick on

    This looks scary to someone who’s not a very good swimmer (me!)
    Glad I could help 🙂

  2. Ginger on

    This is a bit scary to me, I’m not a good swimmer also.

  3. giiid on

    It WAS scary to watch, especialy when he didn´t come up…and had to remove the cover to come out of the boat, under the water.


Leave a Reply

