Happy Valentine day

blue snow

Not much red and hearts to see in this picture, but Valentine day is still not realy a Danish tradition, even it is close to be. If my husbond should come home with a Valentine gift today, I will change my assessment  🙂 .

4 comments so far

  1. Gerry on

    Happy Valentine’s Day back! Flowers are always nice . . . he could bring you flowers . . . I got snow for Valentine’s Day.

  2. Ginger on

    Hope you’ve a good one. I see a bit cold there, it’s raining here.

  3. thedailyclick on

    Happy Valentine’s Day!
    Hope you get your gift. I agree, flowers would be nice.

  4. erikatakacs on

    Happy Valentine’s you too!
    In my old country March 8 was the substitute for Valentine’s day. All women and girls got snowdrops and a small gift for Women’s Day.


Leave a Reply

