A little bit of snow

Wooden shoes in snow

Hmnn…this wooden shoes doesn´t quite have the standard for footwear, that Gerry recomend in this post ment for the English blog friends, who are covered in snow at the moment. 

snow-footstep

Never mind, this isn´t  real winter, with its real snow anyway! England has it all..

6 comments so far

  1. thedailyclick on

    A little bit of snow is better than no snow, right?

  2. Anjeanette on

    When I was little I had some official Danish clogs that I loved and wore as much as possible. Mine were brown and I miss them.

    I still secretly wish I could have some nice Danish clogs again;)

    Lovely image. We don’t get snow where I am. So I’m also loving your snow;)

  3. Gerry on

    Ohhh, I covet those red shoes. However, they wouldn’t be any more use to me right now than Mrs. Uhdd’s too-short red Wellies.

    Anjeanette, if you would like to have some snow where you are, I would be happy to send you some of ours. We seem to have a surplus.

  4. uphilldowndale on

    We’ll share too!
    I used to wear clogs all the time in my flower shop days, kept my feet warm and comfortable, all day long

  5. giiid on

    For readers that haven´t read about Mrs. Uhdd´s red boots, don´t miss it: http://uphilldowndale.wordpress.com/2009/02/02/up-and-down/

  6. deirdrea on

    Love the shoes!

    (I have red ones, too, with a cat design!)


Leave a Reply

