My weather report apple

apple  

My weather-report apple says: Frost

8 comments so far

  1. thedailyclick on

    Great picture, I love it!

  2. Gerry on

    It’s a lovely shot. I have a weather-report pumpkin around here someplace. If I can find it under the snow, I might dig it out and post a picture of it, but it won’t be pretty.

  3. erikatakacs on

    Wow, this is wonderful!

  4. giiid on

    Gerry, I am looking foreward to see that pumpkin. According to your description, I expect to see something comparable with the best modern art.

  5. Scott Thomas Photography on

    Nice color and white balance. Tough subject to capture and you did it well. Keep warm!

  6. visuallens on

    Nice Artistic Capture!

  7. CheyAnne Sexton on

    I love the colors, this would have been great over at DPChallenge this week

  8. giiid on

    Thank you for commenting my weather report apple. I think that the birds have made an end of the possibility of further photo sessions.


Leave a Reply

