Koncerthuset

Koncerthuset - The new cocert hall in Copenhagen

2 comments so far

  1. invisibleagent on

    I love those old Dutch bicycles! It’s so nice that you don’t have to worry about locking them up. Every time I ride my bike here in New York City, I worry that she will be stolen. I have a 1962 Dunelt and I doubt I’d ever find another one!

    By the way, I’m dying to plan a trip to Copenhagen! I keep hearing such wonderful things.

    I.A.

  2. giiid on

    When I saw photos from Amsterdam and Paris at your blog today, I was thinking that if you ever decided to visit Denmark, you should tell me; maybe I could find some interesting places for you to visit. Apparently it is not necessary to write about such matter to a secret agent, thinking about it seems to be enough 🙂

    I didn´t know about the “Dutch” name. We call them Grandmother´s bike, and “Grandfather´s bike or Club bike. You can see some here:
    http://www.velorbis.dk/webbutik/klassiske-cykler?mode=list
    Your own bike looks great, (Google) I understand your worry about it.


Leave a Reply

