Mothers rose

Mothers rose

(text comming soon)

10 comments so far

  1. erikatakacs on

    Absolutely beautiful!

  2. cindydyer on

    oooooh, Birgitte! Great shot of the rose!

  3. yellow6347 on

    Very beautiful.

  4. Scott Thomas Photography on

    Stunning! I’ve seen many photos like this without the water, the water makes this standout over the rest. Make a nice art print.

  5. visuallens on

    This is great and you start to bring back the color..The Red Mother Rose.Love your composition

  6. giiid on

    I am going to explain more about this rose later. Thank you all for your nice comments.

    Visuallens, I am glad that you remind me of my goal, about bringing colorful photos. I was beginning to forget it, as the winter light doesn´t give many chances to find colorful motives.

  7. Schwakhofer on

    Looking forward to hearing about this rose. Surely it’s not in bloom in your garden?! What a beautiful photo.

  8. giiid on

    Melinda, I am glad to “see you” again. You are right, I have promised to write about the rose, I will do it now. Thank you for reminding me.

  9. giiid on
  10. […] sources: fragrantica.com, Wet Rose by Giiid some rights reserved, thank […]


Leave a Reply

