Full moon

 
full-moon

6 comments so far

  1. Scott Thomas Photography on

    Did you know the full moon we had last week is the biggest appearing moon for this year? We didn’t have any clear weather over the weekend or I would have tried to take a photo of it.

    I like the mood of this photo. Feels sinister and cold.

  2. giiid on

    Was it really? We were driving along the seaside when the BIG moon suddenly was in front of us, and WOW what a clear moon. I tried to take a photo, but my little camera can´t handle with the white light. So I had to make a photo like this, sinister and cold. Have to be flexible with this camera 🙂

  3. CheyAnne Sexton on

    Aren’t full moons fun?
    they said on mexican tv that this was the fullest biggest full-moon of 2009
    I just love your ice-flowerpot. that would make a great business card
    thanks for checking on my blog even tho I haven’t posted in 3 weeks and your site looks more beautiful than ever
    happy ’09
    cheyanne

  4. toboss on

    in my village, if full moon appear, lots of children play traditional java games in front of their house, without any lamps. Your photo remind me about that 🙂

  5. Ginger on

    This is pretty, it looks very much like a postcard.

  6. giiid on

    Cheyanne, of course I am looking at you blog, I am curious to read about your journey 🙂

    Toboss, your words about the children playing in the moonlight, sounds so picturesque. This was interesting to know, thank you.

    Ginger,thank you, I appreciate to hear your oppinion.


Leave a Reply

