December 17

julepynt 
The boxes with Christmas decorations have been opened. This little spruce cone  is one of the old pieces that I like.

6 comments so far

  1. Wine Blog on

    These type of ornaments are priceless aren’t they. I love when I go to my parents for Christmas and see certain things on the tree that I remember from when I was a child. Brings back great memories.

  2. giiid on

    You are right, this one is one of these sweet memory-ornaments. Thank you for sending a comment. Your wine-blog is very informative, I will read and learn.

  3. Anjeanette on

    So sweet.

  4. uphilldowndale on

    What a wee sweetie!
    I will be opening the box this weekend; last year I restrung some lights (the electrics wire were worn and the bulbs obsolete) that my mum bought 60 years ago for her first Christmas in her own home. I’ll be posting!

  5. thedailyclick on

    Very cute! Did you make it yourself?

  6. giiid on

    No, but it would be easy to make. This one is from my childhood, I think.


Leave a Reply

