December 14

clementiner-784x800
Before my next presentation of a sugar dominated Christmas tradition, I think I better show this side too. Clementines. They are in the shops now, an we buy them in big numbers at the time.

4 comments so far

  1. awalkabout on

    Also tasty; your pictures have had my mouth watering for days! Happy Holidays to you, Birgitte! I really enjoy your words about the traditions in your country–even old people like me can learn something new every day!!

  2. giiid on

    Thank you, so great to know that you enjoy my attempt to write about our Christmas traditions and recipes in english.

    What about changing the “old” word with “experienced”…I think we are about the same age 🙂

  3. awalkabout on

    LOL! I’ll defer to you. Experienced it is… 🙂

  4. deirdrea on

    Yes, we do this, too!

    SO delicious — and thank you for the recipes!


Leave a Reply

