Happy thanksgiving

thanksgiving
Heather from WordPress suggests that everyone write a post about what we are thankful for.

In the blogworld, I am thankful for meeting all of you other bloggers, who are letting me read and learn about how you are living, and who are sending me comments and feedback to my own posts.

I wish all of you, who celebrate this day, a Happy thanksgiving

4 comments so far

  1. CheyAnne Sexton on

    It feels to good give thanks everyday

  2. Anjeanette on

    I agree, everyday is nice to give thanks.

    It is fun to peek in on you and learn new things from you. It makes me feel a little closer to my family.

    I love this picture. Such a fun angle of an interesting tree decoration.

  3. Visuallens on

    Happy thanksgiving…..We will continue blogging and visiting each others

  4. giiid on

    It has been interesting to read about Thanksgiving at your blogs, as we don´t have that in Denmark. Thankyou anyway, visuallens 🙂


Leave a Reply

