Autumn

3 comments so far

  1. toboss on

    nice pic…
    what a wonderful autumn with maple leaves 🙂

  2. rvewong on

    I like the symbolism of your tools against the autumn backdrop. I think I’ll try something similar.

  3. giiid on

    Thank you for your comment,toboss. I am not sure about the leaves, but it is not maple. I will find out and write it here.

    I´m glad if I can inpire you, rvewong. I will look for the result at your blog, wich by the way is very interesting reading.


Leave a Reply

