Autumn

5 comments so far

  1. Anjeanette on

    This is so pretty. The colors are spectacular! It looks like a vine?

  2. babs m on

    Amazing color. You’ve scored again!

  3. visuallens on

    Nice color and detail..

  4. Gaye Johnson on

    We don’t see any colorful leaves like these in Florida where I live. The Crotons have pretty color but they’re not ‘fall leaves’. I’ll put a picture of the Croton on my blog soon. It reminds me of fall everytime I see it.

    This picture of yours of the leaves is very pretty and makes me feel like ‘fall’ is here. Thanks!

  5. Truels on

    Hej Birgitte
    Det er da imponerende med din nye blog – alle disse dejlige billeder. Det her blev lige min nye skrivebordsbaggrund.
    Fik I de billeder, jeg sendte fornylig?
    MKH
    Truels


Leave a Reply

